Networking

Associated CU - Tom Maiellaro, tmaiellaro@acuonline.org

Associated CU - Rachael Jernigan, rjernigan@acuonline.org

Associated CU - Frank Napoli, fnapoli@acuonline.org

Associated CU - Sari Brigman, sbrigman@acuonline.org

Associated CU - Matt Baum, mbaum@acuonline.org

Associated CU - Ramona Gray, rgray@acuonline.org

Atlanta Postal CU - Marcus Jackson, mjackson@apcu.com

Atlanta Postal - CU Laura Benefield, Lbenefield@apcu.com

CDC FCU - Andy Anderson, aanderson@cdcfcu.com

CDC FCU - Tana Poncsak, tponcsak@cdcfcu.com

Coca-Cola FCU - Nancy Howard, nahoward@coca-cola.com

Coca-Cola FCU - Alexandra Friedheim, afriendheim@coca-cola.com

Coca-Cola FCU - Shannon Frost, shfrost@coca-cola.com

Coosa Valley CU - Stephanie Graves, sgraves@mycvcu.org

Credit Union of Georgia - Amanda Arnold, amanda.arnold@CUofGA.org

Credit Union of Georgia - Nina Brante, nina.brante@CUofGA.org

Excel FCU - Sandra Eide, sandraE@excelfcu.org

Five Star CU - Mike Bridges, bridgesm@fivestarcu.com

 

GCUA - Kristi Arrington, kristia@gcua.org

GCUA - Britney Bailey, britneyb@growthbydesign.org

GCUA - Angi Harben, angih@gcua.org

GEMC FCU - Mark Nofi, mark.nofi@gemc.org

GEMC FCU - Harrison Fletcher, harrison.fletcher@gemc.org

Georgia United CU - Kim Wall, kim.wall@gucu.org

Georgia United CU - Michelle Dobbins, michelle.dobbins@gucu.org

Georgia United CU - Tracy Bova, tracy.bova@gucu.org

Georgia United CU - Amber Bennett, amber.bennett@gucu.org

Interstate Unlimited FCU - Teresa Pittman, amber.bennett@gucu.org

Marshland Community FCU - Nanci Smith, nsmith@marshlandfcu.coop

Marshland Community FCU - Sharon McClellan, smcclellan@marshlandcu.coop

Peach State FCU - Kristen Patton, kpatton@peachstatefcu.org

Peach State FCU - Heather Griffin, hgriffin@peachstatefcu.org

Peach State FCU - Jason Golden, jgolden@peachstatefcu.org

Pinnacle CU - Amanda Boring, amanda@pinnaclecu.org

Rome Kraft ECU - Tiffany Howerton, tiffanyh@romekraftcu.com

Interested in sponsoring a GCUMC meeting?

Click to learn how your business can maximize advertising exposure to hundreds of GA credit union marketers!
sponsor